Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Pierce Brush Fire Apparatus, Ford F-550 Mini Pumper 500 gpm, 300 tank

Manufacturer

Pierce Manufacturing, Inc.

Product Code

FS17TB02

Contract

FS12-17: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Discount

Price Unit

EA

Keyword(s)

Wildland; Brush

Vendors Offering This Product

Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc.

Michael Guzman
mguzman@atlanticemergency.com
Phone: 803-206-6908
Fax: 703-257-2572

Chastang Enterprises-Houston, LLC. dba Chastang Ford

Ed Miller
emiller@chastangford.com
Phone: 713-678-5007
Fax: 713-678-5001

Churchville Fire Equipment Corp

John Alfieri
johnalfieri@churchvillefire.com
Phone: 585-293-1688
Fax: 585-293-1833

Emergency Equipment Professionals, Inc.

Rob Cartee
rcartee@eeproinc.com
Phone: 256-466-2772
Fax: 662-342-7251

Emergency Equipment Professionals, Inc.

Shawn Witt
switt@eeproinc.com
Phone: 662-280-4729
Fax: 662-342-7215

Finley Fire Equipment Inc.

Norman Mansfield
nmansfield@finelyfire.com
Phone: 740-962-4328
Fax: 740-962-5422

Finley Fire Equipment Inc.

Mark Smith
msmith@finleyfire.com
Phone: 740-962-4328
Fax: 740-962-5422

Fire & Safety Services LTD

Robert Emery
remery@f-ss.com
Phone: 800-400-8017
Fax: 908-412-0513

Fire & Safety Services LTD

Robert Emery
sales@f-ss.com
Phone: 800-400-8017
Fax: 908-412-0513

Front Range Fire Apparatus

Duane Doucette
duaned@frontrangefire.com
Phone: 303-449-9911
Fax: 303-449-1203

G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists

Jimmie Smith
jsmith@gwevs.com
Phone: 901-948-1625
Fax: 901-946-7433

Golden State Fire Apparatus Inc.

Ryan Wright
ryan@goldenstatefire.com
Phone: 916-330-1638
Fax: 916-330-1649

Halt Fire, Inc.

Todd Russell
russell@haltfire.net
Phone: 248-669-0800
Fax: 248-669-8120

Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc.

Sheri Taylor
staylor@hughesfire.com
Phone: 541-747-0072
Fax: 541-747-0073

MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency Group

Andy Branscum
andy.branscum@macqueengroup.com
Phone: 636-239-3867
Fax: 636-239-7830

MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency Group

Bradley White
brad.white@macqueengroup.com
Phone: 920-450-4094
Fax:

Minuteman Fire & Rescue Apparatus, Inc.

William O'Connor
boconnor@minutemantrucks.com
Phone: 518-275-9705
Fax: 508-216-6368

Pierce Manufacturing, Inc.

Kristina Spang
kspang@piercemfg.com
Phone: 920-832-3683
Fax:

Reliant Fire Apparatus, Inc.

Scott Krueger
scottk@reliantfire.com
Phone: 262-297-5020
Fax: 262-297-5022

Siddons-Martin Emergency Group

Jeffrey Doran
jdoran@siddons-martin.com
Phone: 800-784-6806
Fax: 281-442-0850

South Coast Fire Equipment

Kevin Newell
kevin@southcoastfire.net
Phone: 909-673-9900
Fax: 909-673-9700

Spartan Fire and Emergency Apparatus, Inc.

Robert Fore, IV
rfore@spartanfire.com
Phone: 864-582-2376
Fax: 864-582-2377

Superior Equipment

Clayton Berg
claytonb@superior-equipment.us
Phone: 801-566-2437
Fax:

Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941-757-2934
Fax: 941-761-6521

Contact HGACBuy

Marlana Mack
marlana.mack@h-gac.com
Phone: 713-993-2484
Fax: 713-993-4548