Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Type 3 International 7400 (35,000 GVW) Brush Unit Large – 750 gallons/200-750 GPM Pump. Hose reel.

Manufacturer

Skeeter Brush Trucks

Product Code

FS17YB07

Contract

FS12-17: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$168,059.00

Price Unit

EA

Keyword(s)

Wildland; Brush

Vendors Offering This Product

Fire & Safety Services LTD

Robert Emery
remery@f-ss.com
Phone: 800-400-8017
Fax: 908-412-0513

Fire & Safety Services LTD

Robert Emery
sales@f-ss.com
Phone: 800-400-8017
Fax: 908-412-0513

Siddons-Martin Emergency Group

Jeffrey Doran
jdoran@siddons-martin.com
Phone: 800-784-6806
Fax: 281-442-0850

Skeeter Brush Trucks, LLC

Bill Davidson
bill.davidson@skeeterbrushtrucks.com
Phone: 888-228-9335
Fax: 281-442-0850

Southwest International Trucks, Inc.

Tom Claiborne Jr.
tom.claiborne@swit-tx.com
Phone: 817-664-2904
Fax: 817-861-7084

Ten-8 Fire & Safety Equipment of GA, LLC

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941-757-2934
Fax: 941-761-6521

Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941-757-2934
Fax: 941-761-6521

Contact HGACBuy

Marlana Mack
marlana.mack@h-gac.com
Phone: 713-993-2484
Fax: 713-993-4548