Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Squad Rescue Ford F-450 - Small Rescue Body with (2) Front Vertical Compartments, (2) Rear Veritical Compartments and (2) Center Compartments

Manufacturer

Skeeter Brush Trucks

Product Code

FS17YB09

Contract

FS12-17: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$85,028.00

Price Unit

EA

Keyword(s)

Wildland; Brush

Vendors Offering This Product

Chastang Enterprises-Houston, LLC. dba Chastang Ford

Ed Miller
emiller@chastangford.com
Phone: 713-678-5007
Fax: 713-678-5001

Fire & Safety Services LTD

Robert Emery
sales@f-ss.com
Phone: 800-400-8017
Fax: 908-412-0513

Fire & Safety Services LTD

Robert Emery
remery@f-ss.com
Phone: 800-400-8017
Fax: 908-412-0513

Siddons-Martin Emergency Group

Jeffrey Doran
jdoran@siddons-martin.com
Phone: 800-784-6806
Fax: 281-442-0850

Skeeter Brush Trucks, LLC

Bill Davidson
bill.davidson@skeeterbrushtrucks.com
Phone: 888-228-9335
Fax: 281-442-0850

Ten-8 Fire & Safety Equipment of GA, LLC

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941-757-2934
Fax: 941-761-6521

Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941-757-2934
Fax: 941-761-6521

Contact HGACBuy

Marlana Mack
marlana.mack@h-gac.com
Phone: 713-993-2484
Fax: 713-993-4548