Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Ford F550 2-Door, 4x2, Non-Walk-In Rescue, Single Axle, Aluminum Body

Manufacturer

Spartan ERV

Product Code

FS17AAD01

Contract

FS12-17: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$200,085

Price Unit

EA

Keyword(s)

Rescue; Hazmat; Mobile Command; Walk-In; Non Walk-In

Vendors Offering This Product

Chastang Enterprises-Houston, LLC. dba Chastang Ford

Ed Miller
emiller@chastangford.com
Phone: 713-678-5007
Fax: 713-678-5001

Emergency Vehicle Group, Inc.

James Weber
jweber@evginc.net
Phone: 714-500-7455
Fax: 714-238-0120

Laake Enterprises, Inc. dba FESCO Emergency Sales (MD)

Peter Laake Jr.
plaakejr@fescosales.com
Phone: 410-379-5353
Fax: 410-379-5360

Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc.

Jim Minton
jminton@mfas.com
Phone: 713-724-8610
Fax: 713-692-1591

Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc.

Brian Russell
brussell@mfas.com
Phone: 713-475-2411
Fax: 713-475-2428

True North Equipment, Inc. dba True North Emergency Equipment

Steve Jahn
sjahn@truenorthemergency.com
Phone: 360-653-7844
Fax: 360-653-7992

Contact HGACBuy

Marlana Mack
marlana.mack@h-gac.com
Phone: 713-993-2484
Fax: 713-993-4548