Site Navigation

Authorizing State Statutes

Page Content

Section Contents

  • Authorizing State Statutes


State Statutes Washington Nevada California Oregon Arizona Utah Idaho Montana Wyoming Colorado New Mexico Texas Oklahoma Kansas Nebraska South Dakota North Dakota Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Wisconsin Illinois Kentucky Tennessee Mississippi Michigan Indiana Alabama Ohio Georgia Florida South Carolina North Carolina Virginia West Virginia Pennsylvania New York Maine Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware Maryland Hawaii Alaska Washington D.C.


Please Note: "Each state has its own laws addressing intergovernmental purchasing by local government agencies. Please select a state above to display the Intergovernmental Purchasing Statutes by state.”



The Houston-Galveston Area Council (H-GAC) maintains this website in the interest of providing ready access to public information. It should not be construed as legal advice and it may not contain the most up to date changes in the law. H-GAC cannot guarantee its accuracy, or completeness. H-GAC makes no warranty, expressed or implied, including warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. Use of the information is the sole responsibility of the user.


Last updated: Oct 20, 2016

      Site Footer
      Back to Top