Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

2020 Fire-Dex Consumer Price List (Eff. June 2020)

Manufacturer

Fire-Dex

Product Code

EE19LJA

Contract

EE08-19: Emergency Medical & Rescue Equipment

Contract Category

Emergency Equipment & Supplies

Discount

45%

Price Unit

EA

Keyword(s)

Bunker/Wildland Rescue Gear

Vendors Offering This Product

1st Due Emerency Response Solutions, LLC

Leighton Davis
Leighton@1stdue.com
Phone: 620-226-3520
Fax: 620-226-3522

Air Care Inc.

Chris Thomas
cthomas@aircareinc.biz
Phone: 804-642-9044
Fax: 804-642-6426

Air Care Inc.

Christopher Thomas
cthomas@aircareinc.biz
Phone: 804-642-9044
Fax: 804-642-6426

America's Bravest Equipment Company LLC

Scott Sizemore
scotts@americas-bravest.com
Phone: 606-269-9176
Fax: 502-231-7993

America's Bravest Equipment Company LLC

Scott Sizemore
scotts@americas-bravest.com
Phone: 502-231-7991
Fax:

C. W. Williams & Company, LLC

David Eatmon
david@cwwilliams.com
Phone: 252-977-3610
Fax:

Emergency Response Solutions, LLC

Kevin Kreuger
kkreuger@ers-mn.com
Phone: 612-219-6297
Fax: 612-464-1011

Emergency Response Solutions, LLC

Kevin Kreuger
kkreuger@ers.mn.com
Phone: 651-464-1010
Fax: 651-464-1011

EVS Emergency Vehicle Specialists

Jimmie Smith
jsmith@gwevs.com
Phone: 901-948-1625
Fax: 901-946-7433

Fire-Dex

Jackie Dobro
jackiedobro@firedex.com
Phone: 330-723-0000 x375
Fax: 330-723-0035

Firefighter One, LLC

Jonathon Van Norman
sales@ff1.com
Phone: 973-940-3061
Fax: 973-860-1388

G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists

Michael Ayers
mayers@gwevs.com
Phone: 817.961.0062
Fax: 901.942.2724

G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists

Wink Brown
wbrown@gwevs.com
Phone: 901-948-1625
Fax: 901-942-2724

G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists

Jimmie Smith
jsmith@gwevs.com
Phone: 901-948-1625
Fax: 901-946-7433

G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists

Jimmie Smith
jsmith@gwevs.com
Phone: 901-948-1625
Fax: 901-946-7433

Hayden and Company

Austin Prather
austin@haydencompany.com
Phone: 361-241-5999
Fax: 361-241-3740

Interstate Rescue, Inc.

Nick Burkholder
nick@interstaterescue.com
Phone: 866-370-6220
Fax: 866-542-4641

Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc.

Jim Minton
jminton@mfas.com
Phone: 713-724-8610
Fax: 713-692-1591

Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc.

Brian Russell
brussell@mfas.com
Phone: 713-475-2411
Fax: 713-475-2428

Municipal Emergency Services, Inc.

Janet Cardenas
jcardenas@mesfire.com
Phone: 800-784-0404
Fax: 281-442-9199

Municipal Emergency Services, Inc.

Mark Powell
mpowell@mesfire.com
Phone: 713-545-7513
Fax: 281-442-9199

New Mexico Fire, Safety and Welding Company LLC dba NM Fire

Scott Lelesch
nmfire@nmfire.net
Phone: 575-430-4764
Fax:

Contact HGACBuy

Veronica Johnson
veronica.johnson@h-gac.com
Phone: 713-993-2446
Fax: 713-993-4548