Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Freightliner M2, 2-Door, Commercial Cab, 2000 Gallon Elliptical Vacuum Tanker, Welded Stainless Steel Body, Single Axle, 500 GPM Pump

Manufacturer

E-One Inc

Product Code

FS19JE15

Contract

FS12-19: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$320,374.00

Discount

Keyword(s)

Pumper; Pumper Tanker

Vendors Offering This Product

Allsource Enterprise LLC dba Safe Industries

Randy Porter
randy@safeindustries.com
Phone: 864-920-0120
Fax: 864-845-7176

Banner Fire Equipment, Inc.

Michael J. Benker
mikeb@bannerfire.com
Phone: 888-226-3473
Fax: 618-251-6020

Cascade Fire and Safety dba Cascade Fire Equipment Corp.(WA)

Jordan Koffler
sales@cfireinc.com
Phone: 800-572-3939
Fax:

Cascade Fire and Safety dba Cascade Fire Equipment Corp.(WA)

Mark Merritt
markm@cfireinc.com
Phone: 509-453-6527
Fax:

E-One Inc.

Fred Cureton
fred.cureton@revfiregroup.com
Phone: 205-680-4468
Fax:

Fire Connections, Inc.

Travis Mayo
travis@fireconnections.com
Phone: 252-972-3473
Fax: 252-972-6846

Fire Service Inc.

Shawn Junker
shawn@fireserviceinc.com
Phone: 219-365-7157
Fax: 219-365-8572

Greenwood Emergency Vehicles, LLC

Mark MacDonald
mmacdonald@greenwoodev.com
Phone: 508-695-7138
Fax: 508-699-6842

Greenwood Emergency Vehicles, LLC

Lorna Marcoux
lmarcoux@greenwoodev.com
Phone: 508-809-9811
Fax: 508-699-6842

HFJ Group, LLC dba Lone Star Emergency Group LLC

David Bessolo
davidb@lonestareg.com
Phone: 281-813-5317
Fax: 832-779-5699

HFJ Group, LLC dba Lone Star Emergency Group LLC

Keith Gould
keithg@lonestareg.com
Phone: 281-709-2211
Fax: 832-779-5699

Matheny Motor Truck Company dba Matheny Fire & Emergency

Tim Allaband
timallaband@mathenymotors.com
Phone: 484-888-3276
Fax: 301-790-3590

Mid America Fire Apparatus Inc. dba Jon's Mid America Fire Apparatus

Eric Vaughn
evaughn@jonsmidamerica.com
Phone: 417.887.0534
Fax: 417.887.8921

Patriot Fire, LLC

Steven Beavers
sbeavers@patriotfireusa.com
Phone: 410-476-3152
Fax: 410-476-3154

Pete’s Equipment Repair Inc.

Vince Lawing
vlawing@petesequip.com
Phone: 505-242-6969
Fax: 505-242-4156

Sunbelt Fire, Inc.

Kent Bradley
kbradley@sunbeltfire.com
Phone: 800-642-8484
Fax: 251-928-9933

Sunbelt Fire, Inc.

Donald M. Rhodes
drhodes@sunbeltfire.com
Phone: 251-929-9563
Fax: 251-928-9933

Vogelpohl Fire Equipment

Kevin Kleman
kevinK@vogelpohlfire.com
Phone: 859-282-1000
Fax: 859-282-1550

Contact HGACBuy

Marlana Mack
marlana.mack@h-gac.com
Phone: 713-993-2484
Fax: 713-993-4548