Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Freightliner M2, 4-door Cab, Single Axle, Extruded Aluminum Body, Walk-In MEDIUM Rescue

Manufacturer

Ferrara Fire Apparatus Inc.

Product Code

FS19LD07

Contract

FS12-19: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$242,239.00

Discount

Keyword(s)

Rescue; Hazmat; Mobile Command; Walk-In; Non Walk-In

Vendors Offering This Product

A.E.C. Fire - Safety & Security, Inc.

Mark Nixon
mnixon@aecfire.com
Phone: 217-529-3003
Fax: 217-529-3233

Allsource Enterprise LLC dba Safe Industries

Randy Porter
randy@safeindustries.com
Phone: 864-920-0120
Fax: 864-845-7176

America's Bravest Equipment Company LLC

Scott Sizemore
scotts@americas-bravest.com
Phone: 606-269-9176
Fax: 502-231-7993

America's Bravest Equipment Company LLC

Scott Sizemore
scotts@americas-bravest.com
Phone: 502-231-7991
Fax:

Ferrara Fire Apparatus, Inc.

Eric Adams
erica@ferrarafire.com
Phone: 800-443-9006
Fax: 225-567-7679

FF1 Apparatus LLC

Greg DeForge
Greg@FF1.com
Phone: 833-334-3473
Fax: 973-860-1388

FF1 Apparatus LLC

Jonathon Van Norman
sales@ff1.com
Phone: 833-331-3473
Fax: 973-860-1388

Fire Master Fire Equipment, Inc.

Chris Thompson
chris@firemaster.com
Phone: 417-865-8713
Fax: 417-865-2174

HFJ Group, LLC dba Lone Star Emergency Group LLC

David Bessolo
davidb@lonestareg.com
Phone: 281-813-5317
Fax: 832-779-5699

HFJ Group, LLC dba Lone Star Emergency Group LLC

Keith Gould
keithg@lonestareg.com
Phone: 281-709-2211
Fax: 832-779-5699

See Neville Auto Supplies, Inc.

Robert Radecki, Jr.
rradecki@nevillefleet.com
Phone: 516-673-4402
Fax: 516-6734401

Contact HGACBuy

Marlana Mack
marlana.mack@h-gac.com
Phone: 713-993-2484
Fax: 713-993-4548