Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Ahrens-Fox Fire Engine Co. WUI (Wildland Urban Interface), 4-Door Custom, SFO-MFDxl, 4x4 AWD, Extruded Aluminum Cab, Four (4) Man Seating, 1500 GPM Distributed Water System, Pump and Roll, Stainless Steel Body, 700 Gallons, Michelin 445/50R 22.5 Super Single Tires

Manufacturer

HME Incorporated

Product Code

FS19NB04

Contract

FS12-19: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$547,005.00

Discount

Keyword(s)

Wildland; Brush

Vendors Offering This Product

HME, Incorporated

Michael Lapus
mlapus@hmetruck.com
Phone: 616-261-3637
Fax: 616-534-1697

Redstorm Fire & Rescue Apparatus Inc.

James Featherstone
featherstone@redstormfire.com
Phone: 540-266-3065
Fax: 866-500-3347

Redstorm Fire & Rescue Apparatus Inc.

Kirsten Skyba
kirsten@redstormfire.com
Phone: 540-266-3066
Fax: 866-500-3347

RJ Border International, LP dba Border International Trucks

Josh Gordon
josh.gordon@borderint.com
Phone: 915-858-4644
Fax: 915-858-2477

SNF, Inc. dba BFX Fire Apparatus

Justin Frost
jfrost@bfxfire.com
Phone: 817-490-7877
Fax: 817-490-9606

Steele Fire Apparatus, LLC

Tommie Isbell
tommie@sfabrushfiretrucks.com
Phone: 940-864-2208
Fax: 940-864-6103

Contact HGACBuy

Marlana Mack
marlana.mack@h-gac.com
Phone: 713-993-2484
Fax: 713-993-4548