Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Pierce Velocity 2-Door, Aluminum Cab, Tandem Axle, Combination Formed Aluminum Body

Manufacturer

Pierce Manufacturing, Inc.

Product Code

FS19VD15

Contract

FS12-19: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$747,407.00

Discount

Keyword(s)

Rescue; Hazmat; Mobile Command; Walk-In; Non Walk-In

Vendors Offering This Product

Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc.

Brian Bashista
bbashista@atlanticemergency.com
Phone: 757-264-7424
Fax: 757-369-0651

Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc.

Chris Breslin
cbreslin@atlanticemergency.com
Phone: 800-442-9700/ Cell 443-824-4341
Fax: 703-257-2572

Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc.

Chris Breslin
cbreslin@atlanticemergency.com
Phone: 800-442-9700
Fax: 703-257-2572

Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc.

Michael Guzman
mguzman@atlanticemergency.com
Phone: 800-442-9700
Fax: 703-257-2572

Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc.

Michael Guzman
mguzman@atlanticemergency.com
Phone: 800-442-9700
Fax: 703257-2572

Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc.

Michael Guzman
mguzman@atlanticemergency.com
Phone: 803-206-6908
Fax: 703-257-2572

Churchville Fire Equipment Corp

John Alfieri
johnalfieri@churchvillefire.com
Phone: 585-293-1688
Fax: 585-293-1833

Conrad Fire Equipment Inc.

Karl Schultz
kschultz@conradfire.com
Phone: 913-780-5521
Fax: 913-780-5251

Conrad Fire Equipment Inc.

Karl Schultz
kschultz@conradfire.com
Phone: 913-780-5521
Fax: 913-780-5251

Emergency Equipment Professionals, Inc.

Brian Lee
blee@eeproinc.com
Phone: 662-280-4729
Fax: 662-342-7251

Finley Fire Equipment Inc.

Bailey Buchanan
bbuchanan@finleyfire.com
Phone: 740-962-4328
Fax: 740-962-5422

Finley Fire Equipment Inc.

Norman Mansfield
nmansfield@finelyfire.com
Phone: 740-962-4328
Fax: 740-962-5422

Fire & Safety Services LTD

Robert Emery
remery@f-ss.com
Phone: 800-400-8017
Fax: 908-412-0513

Fire & Safety Services LTD

Robert Emery
sales@f-ss.com
Phone: 800-400-8017
Fax: 908-412-0513

Fire Apparatus & Equipment, Inc.

Leslie Niles
nilesleslie@gmail.com
Phone: 920-574-3410
Fax: 920-574-3412

Firematic Supply Co. Inc.

David Horton
dhorton@firematic.com
Phone: 631-924-3181
Fax: 631-924-5202

Firematic Supply Co. Inc.

Michael Iacono
miacono@firematic.com
Phone: 631-995-2460
Fax: 631-924-5202

Front Range Fire Apparatus

Duane Doucette
duaned@frontrangefire.com
Phone: 303-449-9911
Fax: 303-449-1203

G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists

Michael Ayers
mayers@gwevs.com
Phone: 817.961.0062
Fax: 901.942.2724

G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists

Wink Brown
wbrown@gwevs.com
Phone: 901-948-1625
Fax: 901-942-2724

G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists

Jimmie Smith
jsmith@gwevs.com
Phone: 901-948-1625
Fax: 901-946-7433

G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists

Jimmie Smith
jsmith@gwevs.com
Phone: 901-948-1625
Fax: 901-946-7433

Glick Fire Equipment Co.

Ralph Rehrig
ralph.rehrig@glickfire.com
Phone: 717-299-4120
Fax: 717-299-4324

Global Emergency Products

Greg Hinkens
ghinkens@gep3.com
Phone: 630-898-4862
Fax: 920-882-6555

Golden State Fire Apparatus Inc.

Ryan Wright
ryan@goldenstatefire.com
Phone: 916-330-1638
Fax: 916-330-1649

Halt Fire, Inc.

Todd Russell
russell@haltfire.net
Phone: 248-669-0800
Fax: 248-669-8120

Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc.

Sheri Taylor
sales@hughesfire.com
Phone: 541-747-0072
Fax: 541-747-0073

Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc.

Sheri Taylor
sales@hughesfire.com
Phone: 541-747-0072
Fax: 541-747-0073

Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc.

Sheri Taylor
staylor@hughesfire.com
Phone: 541.747.0072
Fax: 541.747.0073

MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency Group

Andy Branscum
andy.branscum@macqueengroup.com
Phone: 636-239-3867
Fax: 636-239-7830

MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency Group

William McCarthy
billmccarthy@macqueengroup.com
Phone: 651-645-5726
Fax: 651-645-6668

MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency Group

Dale Trettel
dale.trettel@macqueengroup.com
Phone: 612-710-4068
Fax: 651-645-6668

Minuteman Fire & Rescue Apparatus, Inc. dba Allegiance Fire & Rescue

William K. O'Connor
boconnor@allegiancefr.com
Phone: 518-275-9705
Fax: 508-216-6368

Pierce Manufacturing, Inc.

Jordan Miller
jmiller@piercemfg.com
Phone: 920-832-3177
Fax:

Reliant Fire Apparatus, Inc.

Scott Krueger
scottk@reliantfire.com
Phone: 262-297-5020
Fax: 262-297-5022

Siddons-Martin Emergency Group

Jeffrey Doran
jdoran@siddons-martin.com
Phone: 800-784-6806
Fax: 281-442-0850

Siddons-Martin Emergency Group

Jeffrey A. Doran
jdoran@siddons-martin.com
Phone: 800-784-6806
Fax: 800-784-6806

South Coast Fire Equipment

Kevin Newell
kevin@southcoastfire.net
Phone: 909-673-9900
Fax: 909-673-9700

Spartan Fire and Emergency Apparatus, Inc.

Robert Fore, IV
rfore@spartanfire.com
Phone: 864-582-2376
Fax: 864-582-2377

Ten-8 Fire & Safety Equipment of GA, LLC (GA)

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941-757-2934
Fax: 941-761-6521

Ten-8 Fire & Safety Equipment of GA, LLC (GA)

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941.756.7779
Fax: 941.756.2598

Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL)

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941.756.7779
Fax: 941.756.2598

Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL)

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941-757-2934
Fax: 941-761-6521

Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL)

Cindy Morgan
cmorgan@ten8fire.com
Phone: 321-438-9185
Fax: 941-756-2598

Contact HGACBuy

Marlana Mack
marlana.mack@h-gac.com
Phone: 713-993-2484
Fax: 713-993-4548