Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Product Information

Product Description

Type 3 Freightliner M2 (37,000 GVW) Brush Unit Large – 750 gallons/200-750 GPM Pump. Hose reel.

Manufacturer

Skeeter Brush Trucks

Product Code

FS19BBB08

Contract

FS12-19: Fire Service Apparatus (All Types)

Contract Category

General Purpose, Emergency & Autonomous Vehicles

Price

$153,089.00

Discount

Keyword(s)

Wildland; Brush

Vendors Offering This Product

Golden State Fire Apparatus Inc.

Ryan Wright
ryan@goldenstatefire.com
Phone: 916-330-1638
Fax: 916-330-1649

Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc.

Sheri Taylor
sales@hughesfire.com
Phone: 541-747-0072
Fax: 541-747-0073

Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc.

Sheri Taylor
sales@hughesfire.com
Phone: 541-747-0072
Fax: 541-747-0073

Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc.

Sheri Taylor
staylor@hughesfire.com
Phone: 541.747.0072
Fax: 541.747.0073

Siddons-Martin Emergency Group

Jeffrey Doran
jdoran@siddons-martin.com
Phone: 800-784-6806
Fax: 281-442-0850

Siddons-Martin Emergency Group

Jeffrey A. Doran
jdoran@siddons-martin.com
Phone: 800-784-6806
Fax: 800-784-6806

Skeeter Brush Trucks, LLC

Bill Davidson
bill.davidson@skeeterbrushtrucks.com
Phone: 888-228-9335
Fax: 281-442-0850

Skeeter Brush Trucks, LLC

Kyle Hall
khall@skeeterbrushtrucks.com
Phone: 888-228-9335
Fax:

Spartan Fire and Emergency Apparatus, Inc.

Robert Fore, IV
rfore@spartanfire.com
Phone: 864-582-2376
Fax: 864-582-2377

Ten-8 Fire & Safety Equipment of GA, LLC (GA)

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941-757-2934
Fax: 941-761-6521

Ten-8 Fire & Safety Equipment of GA, LLC (GA)

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941.756.7779
Fax: 941.756.2598

Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL)

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941.756.7779
Fax: 941.756.2598

Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL)

Stacey Abraham
sabraham@ten8fire.com
Phone: 941-757-2934
Fax: 941-761-6521

Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL)

Cindy Morgan
cmorgan@ten8fire.com
Phone: 321-438-9185
Fax: 941-756-2598

Contact HGACBuy

Marlana Mack
marlana.mack@h-gac.com
Phone: 713-993-2484
Fax: 713-993-4548