Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Contract Contact Information

HGACBuy Contacts

Contact Name Email Address Phone Number
Chappel, Loleta loleta.chappel@h-gac.com 713-993-2486

Vendor Contacts

Vendor Contact Name Email Address Phone Number
Alexis Fire Equipment Company Jordan, Dirk dirk@alexisfire.com 309.482.6121
Austin Truck & Equipment, Ltd.dba Freightliner of Austin Hempel, Carlton carlton@ftL1.com 512-389-0000
Autolycus Industries Inc. dba Fastlane Emergency Vehicles Ritchie, Robert rritchie@flev.com 877-327-8526
Braun Industries, Inc Kohls, Andrew andrewk@braunambulances.com 419-910-9403
Braun Industries, Inc Tinnel, Juliana julianat@braunambulances.com 419-232-9394
Braun Northwest, Inc. McCallum, Tami sales@braunnw.com 800-245-6303
Bruner Motors Inc., -GMC, Chevrolet & Dodge Kahan, Larry lkahan@techopssv.com 800-719-4603
Bruner Motors Inc., -GMC, Chevrolet & Dodge Waters, Michael mikewaters@brunermotors.com 254-434-24-2439
Chastang Enterprises-Houston, LLC. dba Chastang Ford Miller, Ed emiller@chastangford.com 713-678-5007
Chastang Enterprises-Houston, LLC. dba Chastang Ford Miller, Ed emiller@chastangford.com 713-678-5007
Churchville Fire Equipment Corp Alfieri, John johnalfieri@churchvillefire.com 585-293-1688
Daco Fire Equipment, Inc. Dobmeier, Garrett garrett@dacofire.com 806-763-0808
Daco Fire Equipment, Inc. Dobmeier, Wesley wdobmeier@dacofire.com 817-281-4172
Delmarva Pump Center dba DPC Emergency Equipment Heston, Mike mheston@dpcemergency.com 302-492-1245
Demers Ambulance USA Inc. Fortin, Marcel mfortin@demers-ambulances.com 514-262-8819
Ed M. Feld Equipment Co., Inc. dba Feld Fire and Feld Security Simons, Mindie Mindie@feldfire.com 712-792-3143
Emergency Equipment Professionals, Inc. Akin, Doug dakin@eeproinc.com 205-685-8200
Emergency Equipment Professionals, Inc. Lee, Brian blee@eeproinc.com 662-280-4729
Everest Emergency Vehicles, Inc Haselman, Bob bob.haselman@everestev.com 651-236-8944
FF1 Apparatus LLC DeForge, Greg Greg@FF1.com 833-334-3473
FF1 Apparatus LLC Van Norman, Jonathon sales@ff1.com 833-331-3473
Finley Fire Equipment Inc. Buchanan, Bailey bbuchanan@finleyfire.com 740-962-4328
Finley Fire Equipment Inc. Mansfield, Norman nmansfield@finelyfire.com 740-962-4328
Fire & Safety Services LTD Emery, Robert remery@f-ss.com 800-400-8017
Fire & Safety Services LTD Emery, Robert sales@f-ss.com 800-400-8017
Fire Apparatus & Equipment, Inc. Niles, Leslie nilesleslie@gmail.com 920-574-3410
Fire Safety USA Inc. Clarey, Ryan ryan@firesafetyusa.com 507-529-8444
Firematic Supply Co. Inc. Horton, David dhorton@firematic.com 631-924-3181
Firematic Supply Co. Inc. Iacono, Michael miacono@firematic.com 631-995-2460
First Priority Emergency Vehicles, Inc. Clark, Ken kclark@1fpg.com 908-645-0628
First Priority Emergency Vehicles, Inc. Frimberger, Donna donnaf@1fpg.com 973-347-4321
First Priority Emergency Vehicles, Inc. Stinger, Skip skip.stinger@verizon.net 609-516-4796
Frazer, Ltd. Kincaid, Kasey sales@frazerbilt.com 713-772-5511
Frontline Communications, a division of Pierce Manufacturing Williamson, Stephen swilliamson@frontlinecomm.com 727-280-8840
General Body Manufacturing Company Inc. Hampton, Mike mike.hampton@generalbody.com 800-395-8585
Golden State Fire Apparatus Inc. Wright, Ryan ryan@goldenstatefire.com 916-330-1638
Goodman Specialized Vehicles, LLC Carden, David dcarden@goodmansv.com 877-908-2008
Greenwood Emergency Vehicles, LLC MacDonald, Mark mmacdonald@greenwoodev.com 508-695-7138
Greenwood Emergency Vehicles, LLC Marcoux, Lorna lmarcoux@greenwoodev.com 508-695-7138
Halcore Group Inc. dba American Emergency Vehicles dba Horton Emergency Vehicles Carroll, Natalie natalie.carroll@proambulance.net
Halt Fire, Inc. Russell, Todd russell@haltfire.net 248-669-0800
Hendrickson Fire & Rescue Equipment, Inc Kuhn, Brian bkuhn@hendricksonfire.com 631.424.8354
Hendrickson Fire & Rescue Equipment, Inc Rich, Alan arich@hendricksonfire.com 631-427-6276
Hendrickson Fire & Rescue Equipment, Inc Walker, David dwalker@hendricksonfire.com 631-427-6276
Holland Motor Homes & Bus Co. dba Emergency Vehicles Plus Genzink, Mark mark@emergencyvehiclesplus.com 616-405-1802
Houston Freightliner, Inc. Neuse, Adam adam.neuse@strhouston.com 713-580-8148
Houston Freightliner, Inc. Zubizarreta, Merrill merrillz@strhouston.com 713-580-8154
Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc. Taylor, Sheri sales@hughesfire.com 541-747-0072
Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc. Taylor, Sheri staylor@hughesfire.com 541.747.0072
Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc. Taylor, Sheri sales@hughesfire.com 541-747-0072
Knapp Chevrolet, Inc. Kincaid, Kasey sales@frazerbilt.com 713-772-5511
Lake Assault Boats LLC Beck, Bob bbeck@lakeassault.com 479-250-7135
Lake Country Chevrolet Brown, Rick rbrown.silsbeefleet@gmail.com 409-659-1555
Lake Country Chevrolet Runnels, Jarrod fleetsales@outlook.com 409-895-3858
LDV, Inc. Solofra, Frank sales@ldvusa.com 262-757-2436
Lenco Industries, Inc. Massery, James jmassery@lencoarmor.com 413-443-7359
Life Line Emergency Vehicles Seitsinger, David dseitsinger@lifelineambulance.com 563-578-3317
Longhorn International Trucks, LTD dba Kyrish Truck Center of Austin Woerndell, Richard rwoerndell@kyrishtrucks.com 512-389-7264
Mac Haik Dodge Chrysler Jeep LTD Brown, Richard richardb@machaikdcj.com 281-447-9500
MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency Group Branscum, Andy andy.branscum@macqueengroup.com 636-239-3867
MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency Group McCarthy, William billmccarthy@macqueengroup.com 651-645-5726
MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency Group Trettel, Dale dale.trettel@macqueengroup.com 612-710-4068
Matthews Specialty Vehicles, Inc. Hoag, Dennis dhoag@msvehicles.com 336-297-9600
McCall F Inc dba Sterling McCall Ford Kincaid, Kasey sales@frazerbilt.com 713-772-5511
New England Fire Equipment and Appratus Corp Peck, Richard rpeck@nefea.com 203-239-5678
P. L. Custom Body and Equipment Co., Inc. Newsome, Chad cnewsome@plcustom.com 732-223-1411
Professional Ambulance Sales & Service Carroll, Natalie natalie.carroll@proambulance.net 800-561-6070
Reliant Fire Apparatus, Inc. Krueger, Brett brettk@reliantfire.com 262-297-5020
Reliant Fire Apparatus, Inc. Krueger, Scott scottk@reliantfire.com 262-297-5020
REV Ambulance Group Orlando Inc. McLaughlin, Daniel daniel.mclaughlin@revgroup.com 407-677-7777
Rocky Mountain Ambulance Sales & Service, Inc. Barton, J. Royce rma2@scinternet.net 435-447-3430
Rocky Mountain Ambulance Sales & Service, Inc. Barton, J. Royce rma2@scinternet.net 435-477-3430
Siddons-Martin Emergency Group Doran, Jeffrey jdoran@siddons-martin.com 800-784-6806
Siddons-Martin Emergency Group Peters, Gretchen gpeters@siddons-martin.com 800-784-6806
Silsbee Ford, Inc. Hyder, Richard rhyder.cowboyfleet@gmail.com 409-300-1385
Silsbee Ford, Inc. Runnels, Jarrod fleetsales@outlook.com 409-895-3858
South Coast Fire Equipment Newell, Kevin kevin@southcoastfire.net 909-673-9900
Southwest Ambulance Sales, LLC Davis, Bobby bobby@swambulancesales.com 972-278-0911
Spartan Fire and Emergency Apparatus, Inc. Fore, IV, Robert rfore@spartanfire.com 864-582-2376
Sugarloaf Ambulance/Rescue Vehicles. LLC Morin, Ron rsqvehic@tdstelme.net 207-650-3090
TechOps Specialty Vehicles, LLC Brianas, Jonathan jbrianas@techopssv.com 410-604-6004
Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL) Abraham, Stacey sabraham@ten8fire.com 941.756.7779
Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL) Abraham, Stacey sabraham@ten8fire.com 941-757-2934
Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL) Morgan, Cindy cmorgan@ten8fire.com 321-438-9185
True North Equipment, Inc. dba True North Emergency Equipment Jahn, Steve sjahn@truenorthemergency.com 360-653-7844
Webb Apparatus of Texas LLC Webb, Sidney sidneywebb@sbcglobal.net 713-834-2453