Marketplace Resultstest

Other Results

Contract Contact Information

HGACBuy Contacts

Contact Name Email Address Phone Number
Cadoree, Joshua Joshua.Cadoree@h-gac.com 832-681-2557
Wilson, Shantra Shantra.Wilson@h-gac.com 832-681-2667

Vendor Contacts

Vendor Contact Name Email Address Phone Number
A.E.C. Fire - Safety & Security, Inc. Nixon, Mark mnixon@aecfire.com 217-529-3003
AAA Firepro of New Mexico, Inc. Kohler, Kendal Kendal@aaafirenm.com 575-762-2594
AAA Firepro of New Mexico, Inc. Williams, Glen glen@aaafirenm.com 575-762-2594
Absolute Fire Protection Co. Inc. Amoroso, Tony tony@absolutefire.com 908-757-3600
Absolute Fire Protection Co. Inc. DuBois, Chris chris@absolutefire.com 908.757.3600
Alamo Fire Apparatus, LLC Young, Scott scott@alamofireapparatus.com 210-648-2722
Alexis Fire Equipment Company Jordan, Dirk dirk@alexisfire.com 309.482.6121
All-American Fire Equipment, Inc. Chapman, Charlie charlie.chapman@allamericanfire.us 740-333-6801
Allsource Enterprise LLC dba Safe Industries Porter, Randy randy@safeindustries.com 864-920-0120
America's Bravest Equipment Company LLC Sizemore, Scott scotts@americas-bravest.com 606-269-9176
America's Bravest Equipment Company LLC Sizemore, Scott scotts@americas-bravest.com 502-231-7991
Artesia Fire Equipment, Inc. Davis, Marshall marshall@artesiafire.com 575-746-2426
Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc. Bashista, Brian bbashista@atlanticemergency.com 757-264-7424
Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc. Breslin, Chris cbreslin@atlanticemergency.com 800-442-9700/ Cell 443-824-4341
Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc. Breslin, Chris cbreslin@atlanticemergency.com 800-442-9700
Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc. Guzman, Michael mguzman@atlanticemergency.com 800-442-9700
Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc. Guzman, Michael mguzman@atlanticemergency.com 800-442-9700
Atlantic Emergency Solutions, Inc. Guzman, Michael mguzman@atlanticemergency.com 803-206-6908
Austin Truck & Equipment, Ltd.dba Freightliner of Austin Hempel, Carlton carlton@ftL1.com 512-389-0000
Banner Fire Equipment, Inc. Benker, Michael J. mikeb@bannerfire.com 888-226-3473
Blake Fulenwider CDJ Davidson, Buster buster@blakefauto.com 325-893-1416
Blanchat Mfg. Blanchat, Greg sales@blanchatmfg.com 620-896-7145
Blanchat Mfg. Blubaugh, Scott sales@blanchatmfg.com 620-896-7145
Boise Mobile Equipment, Inc. Stocker, Matt mstocker@bmefire.com 800-445-8342 x 304
Brasada Ford dba Northside Ford Cote, Don dcote@nsford.com 210-525-9800
Bulldog Fire Apparatus, Inc. Kuzio, Chris ckuzio@bulldogfa.com 508-273-5339
Bulldog Fire Apparatus, Inc. Lee, NRP/FF, Gigi glee@bulldogfa.com 508-435-4054
Caldwell Country Chevrolet, LLC dba Caldwell Country Chevrolet Knapp, Averyt Averyt@caldwellcountry.com 979-567-6116
Caldwell Country Ford dba Rockdale Country Ford Knapp, Averyt Averyt@caldwellcountry.com 979-567-6116
Cascade Fire and Safety dba Cascade Fire Equipment Corp.(WA) Koffler, Jordan sales@cfireinc.com 800-572-3939
Cascade Fire and Safety dba Cascade Fire Equipment Corp.(WA) Merritt, Mark markm@cfireinc.com 509-453-6527
Center Motor Company Jones, Kevin k-jones2@hotmail.com 936-598-3361
Chastang Enterprises-Houston, LLC. dba Chastang Ford Miller, Ed emiller@chastangford.com 713-678-5007
Chastang Enterprises-Houston, LLC. dba Chastang Ford Miller, Ed emiller@chastangford.com 713-678-5007
Churchville Fire Equipment Corp Alfieri, John johnalfieri@churchvillefire.com 585-293-1688
Conrad Fire Equipment Inc. Schultz, Karl kschultz@conradfire.com 913-780-5521
Conrad Fire Equipment Inc. Schultz, Karl kschultz@conradfire.com 913-780-5521
Custom Fire Apparatus Inc. Kirvida, Wayde wayde@customfire.com 715-294-2555
Daco Fire Equipment, Inc. Dobmeier, Garrett garrett@dacofire.com 806-763-0808
Daco Fire Equipment, Inc. Dobmeier, Wesley wdobmeier@dacofire.com 817-281-4172
Danko Emergency Equipment Knobbe, David dknobbe@danko.net 402-568-2105
Danko Emergency Equipment Krelkemeier, Bruce bruce@danko.net 402-568-2103
Deep South Fire Trucks, Inc. Sullivan, Kyle dsfiretrucks@bellsouth.net 800-727-4166
E-One Inc. Cureton, Fred fred.cureton@revfiregroup.com 205-680-4468
Emergency Equipment Professionals, Inc. Akin, Doug dakin@eeproinc.com 205-685-8200
Emergency Equipment Professionals, Inc. Lee, Brian blee@eeproinc.com 662-280-4729
Emergency Vehicle Group, Inc. Weber, James jweber@evginc.net 714-500-7455
Emergency Vehicle Group, Inc. Weber, James jweber@evginc.net 714-238-0100
Emergency Vehicles, Inc. Cox, Michael mike@evi-fl.com 856-931-6197
Ferrara Fire Apparatus, Inc. Adams, Eric erica@ferrarafire.com 800-443-9006
FF1 Apparatus LLC DeForge, Greg Greg@FF1.com 833-334-3473
FF1 Apparatus LLC Van Norman, Jonathon sales@ff1.com 833-331-3473
Finley Fire Equipment Inc. Buchanan, Bailey bbuchanan@finleyfire.com 740-962-4328
Finley Fire Equipment Inc. Mansfield, Norman nmansfield@finelyfire.com 740-962-4328
Fire & Safety Services LTD Emery, Robert remery@f-ss.com 800-400-8017
Fire & Safety Services LTD Emery, Robert sales@f-ss.com 800-400-8017
Fire Apparatus & Equipment, Inc. Niles, Leslie nilesleslie@gmail.com 920-574-3410
Fire Connections, Inc. Mayo, Travis travis@fireconnections.com 252-970-3473
Fire Connections, Inc. Mayo, Travis travis@fireconnections.com 252-972-3473
Fire Master Fire Equipment, Inc. Thompson, Chris chris@firemaster.com 417-865-8713
Fire Service Inc. Junker, Shawn shawn@fireserviceinc.com 219-365-7157
Fire Trucks of Texas Taylor, Charles cronnietaylor@gmail.com 281-546-6757
Firematic Supply Co. Inc. Horton, David dhorton@firematic.com 631-924-3181
Firematic Supply Co. Inc. Iacono, Michael miacono@firematic.com 631-995-2460
First Choice Fire Apparatus, LLC Saltz, Wesley wessaltz@gmail.com 570-829-6475
First Priority Emergency Vehicles, Inc. Clark, Ken kclark@1fpg.com 908-645-0628
First Priority Emergency Vehicles, Inc. Frimberger, Donna donnaf@1fpg.com 973-347-4321
First Priority Emergency Vehicles, Inc. Stinger, Skip skip.stinger@verizon.net 609-516-4796
Front Range Fire Apparatus Doucette, Duane duaned@frontrangefire.com 303-449-9911
FWD Seagrave Holdings, LP dba Seagrave Fire Apparatus, LLC Thiex, Marianne marianne.thiex@seagrave.com 715-823-1854
G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists Ayers, Michael mayers@gwevs.com 817.961.0062
G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists Brown, Wink wbrown@gwevs.com 901-948-1625
G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists Smith, Jimmie jsmith@gwevs.com 901-948-1625
G & W Diesel Services, Inc. dba Emergency Vehicle Specialists Smith, Jimmie jsmith@gwevs.com 901-948-1625
Glick Fire Equipment Co. Rehrig, Ralph ralph.rehrig@glickfire.com 717-299-4120
Golden State Fire Apparatus Inc. Wright, Ryan ryan@goldenstatefire.com 916-330-1638
Goodman Specialized Vehicles, LLC Zingaro, Scott szingaro@goodmansv.com 434-944-1500
Greenwood Emergency Vehicles, LLC MacDonald, Mark mmacdonald@greenwoodev.com 508-695-7138
Greenwood Emergency Vehicles, LLC Marcoux, Lorna lmarcoux@greenwoodev.com 508-695-7138
H&E Equipment Services Inc. Hebert, Wesley whebert@he-equipment.com 225-298-5225
H&E Equipment Services Inc. Heyer, Autumn aheyer@he-equipment.com 480-290-3755
Halt Fire, Inc. Russell, Todd russell@haltfire.net 248-669-0800
Helfman Ford Tillett, Steven stillett@helfmanford.com 281-274-7306
Hendrickson Fire & Rescue Equipment, Inc Kuhn, Brian bkuhn@hendricksonfire.com 631.424.8354
Hendrickson Fire & Rescue Equipment, Inc Rich, Alan arich@hendricksonfire.com 631-427-6276
Hendrickson Fire & Rescue Equipment, Inc Walker, David dwalker@hendricksonfire.com 631-427-6276
HFJ Group, LLC dba Lone Star Emergency Group LLC Bessolo, David davidb@lonestareg.com 281-813-5317
HFJ Group, LLC dba Lone Star Emergency Group LLC Gould, Keith keithg@lonestareg.com 281-709-2211
HME, Incorporated Lapus, Michael mlapus@hmetruck.com 616-261-3637
Houston Freightliner, Inc. Neuse, Adam adam.neuse@strhouston.com 713-580-8148
Houston Freightliner, Inc. Zubizarreta, Merrill merrillz@strhouston.com 713-580-8154
Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc. Taylor, Sheri staylor@hughesfire.com 541.747.0072
Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc. Taylor, Sheri sales@hughesfire.com 541-747-0072
Hughes Fire Equipment, Inc. Taylor, Sheri sales@hughesfire.com 541-747-0072
Istate Truck, Inc. dba I-State Truck Center McCaffrey, AJ aj.mccaffrey@istatetruck.com 712-202-5705
Kalmikov Enterprises, Inc dba Fire Apparatus Solutions Beck, Scott ScottFASFire@gmail.com 402.719.1242
Kovatch Mobile Equipment Corp T/A KME Fire Apparatus Slane, Ryan rslane@kmefire.com 800-235-3928
Laake Enterprises, Inc. dba FESCO Emergency Sales (MD) Laake, Jr., Peter plaakejr@fescosales.com 410-379-5353
Lubbock Truck Sales, Inc. Iden, Mike miden@lubbocktrucksales.com 806-748-1529
MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency Group Branscum, Andy andy.branscum@macqueengroup.com 636-239-3867
MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency Group McCarthy, William billmccarthy@macqueengroup.com 651-645-5726
MacQueen Equipment, Inc. dba MacQueen Emergency Group Trettel, Dale dale.trettel@macqueengroup.com 612-710-4068
Maintainer Corporation of Iowa, Inc. Leckband, Tom tom@maintainer.com 712-324-5001
Marion Body Works, Inc. Sperberg, Lori lsperberg@marionbody.com 715-754-5261
Matheny Motor Truck Company dba Matheny Fire & Emergency Allaband, Tim timallaband@mathenymotors.com 484-888-3276
Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc. Minton, Jim jminton@mfas.com 713-724-8610
Metro Fire Apparatus Specialists, Inc. Russell, Brian brussell@mfas.com 713-475-2411
Mid America Fire and Safety LLC Krack, Tim tkrack@midamericafire.com 812-423-5505
Mid America Fire Apparatus Inc. dba Jon's Mid America Fire Apparatus Vaughn, Eric evaughn@jonsmidamerica.com 417.887.0534
Minuteman Fire & Rescue Apparatus, Inc. dba Allegiance Fire & Rescue O'Connor, William K. boconnor@allegiancefr.com 518-275-9705
Nevada Pacific Services Inc Luna, Everardo e.luna@nevpacinc.com 972.624.8380
North America Fire Equipment CO., Inc. (NAFECO) Thrasher, Doris doris.thrasher@nafeco.com 256-353-7100
North America Fire Equipment CO., Inc. (NAFECO) Woodall, Ronald ronald.woodall@nafeco.com 256-353-7100
North Central International of Sioux Falls, Inc. Kunz, Rob rob.kunz@northcentralintl.com 605-336-3820
Oshkosh Airport Products, LLC Propson, Brianna bpropson@airport.oshkoshcorp.com 920-215-5135
Patriot Fire, LLC Beavers, Steven sbeavers@patriotfireusa.com 410-476-3152
Pete’s Equipment Repair Inc. Lawing, Vince vlawing@petesequip.com 505-242-6969
Pierce Manufacturing, Inc. Spang, Kristina kspang@piercemfg.com 920-832-3683
Precision Industries, Inc. dba Precision Fire Apparatus Higginbotham, Travis travis@precisionfireapparatus.com 573-346-8387
Redstorm Fire & Rescue Apparatus Inc. Featherstone, James featherstone@redstormfire.com 540-266-3065
Redstorm Fire & Rescue Apparatus Inc. Skyba, Kirsten kirsten@redstormfire.com 540-266-3066
Reliant Fire Apparatus, Inc. Krueger, Brett brettk@reliantfire.com 262-297-5020
Reliant Fire Apparatus, Inc. Krueger, Scott scottk@reliantfire.com 262-297-5020
Rescue Ops, LLC Arocha, Frank frankarocha@rescue-ops.com 210-326-1166
RJ Border International, LP dba Border International Trucks Gordon, Josh josh.gordon@borderint.com 915-858-4644
Rock River Industries LLC dba Midwest Fire Equipment & Repair Company Bowen, Jeff jeff@midwestfire.com 507-283-9141
Rosenbauer Minnesota, LLC Harstad, Mike mharstad@rosenbaueramerica.com 605-543-5591
Rosenbauer South Dakota, LLC Harstad, Mike mharstad@rosenbaueramerica.com 605-543-5591
See Neville Auto Supplies, Inc. Radecki, Jr., Robert rradecki@nevillefleet.com 516-673-4402
Siddons-Martin Emergency Group Doran, Jeffrey jdoran@siddons-martin.com 800-784-6806
Siddons-Martin Emergency Group Peters, Gretchen gpeters@siddons-martin.com 800-784-6806
SMJ Equipment LLC Johnson, Mike smjequipment@gmail.com 409.502.8287
SNF, Inc. dba BFX Fire Apparatus Guin, Wesley wguin@bfxfire.com 817-490-7877
SNF, Inc. dba BFX Fire Apparatus Knapp, Alexander aknapp@bfxfire.com 817-490-7877
South Coast Fire Equipment Newell, Kevin kevin@southcoastfire.net 909-673-9900
Southeast Apparatus LLC Wise, Jon JWise@southeastapparatus.com 606-523-4497
Southwest Ambulance Sales, LLC Davis, Bobby bobby@swambulancesales.com 972-278-0911
Southwest International Trucks, Inc. Claiborne, Jr., Tom E. tom.claiborne@swit-tx.com 817-664-2900
Spartan Fire and Emergency Apparatus, Inc. Fore, IV, Robert rfore@spartanfire.com 864-582-2376
Spartan Fire, LLC dba Spartan Emergency Response Sateren, Nicole Nicole.Sateren@spartanmotors.com 402-218-2762
Steele Fire Apparatus, LLC Isbell, Tommie tommie@sfabrushfiretrucks.com 940-864-2208
Sunbelt Fire, Inc. Bradley, Kent kbradley@sunbeltfire.com 800-642-8484
Sunbelt Fire, Inc. Rhodes, Donald M. drhodes@sunbeltfire.com 251-929-9563
Super Vacuum Manufacturing Co. Inc. Sorensen, Robert bobs@svitrucks.com 970-297-7032
Sutphen Corporation Rudy, Zach zach.rudy@sutphencorp.com 614-889-1005
Ten-8 Fire & Safety Equipment of GA, LLC (GA) Abraham, Stacey sabraham@ten8fire.com 941-757-2934
Ten-8 Fire & Safety Equipment of GA, LLC (GA) Abraham, Stacey sabraham@ten8fire.com 941.756.7779
Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL) Abraham, Stacey sabraham@ten8fire.com 941.756.7779
Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL) Abraham, Stacey sabraham@ten8fire.com 941-757-2934
Ten-8 Fire Equipment, Inc.(FL) Morgan, Cindy cmorgan@ten8fire.com 321-438-9185
Texas Fire Apparatus LLC Harley, Randy randy@texasfireapparatus.com 903.288.8907
True North Equipment, Inc. dba True North Emergency Equipment Jahn, Steve sjahn@truenorthemergency.com 360-653-7844
Unruh Fire, Inc. Schamle, Wes wschamle@unruhfire.com 316-869-2385
Vogelpohl Fire Equipment Kleman, Kevin kevinK@vogelpohlfire.com 859-282-1000
W. S. Darley & Co. Carothers, Troy troycarothers@wsdarley.com 715-720-2667
W. S. Darley & Co. Darley, Peter peterdarley@darley.com 708-273-6921
Webb Apparatus of Texas LLC Webb, Sidney sidneywebb@sbcglobal.net 713-834-2453
Weis Fire and Safety Equipment, LLC McBride, Candace candace.m@weisfiresafety.com 888-689-9347
Wildfire Truck & Equipment Sales (TX) Gibson, Don don@wildfiretruck.com 888-452-2701
Williams Emergency Vehicle Services Williams, James "Craig" craig@williamsevs.com 540-292-7644